Falling off the wagon…

The last couple of days have been pretty terrible diet-wise.
I have been camping which has meant sandwiches, crisps, chocolate, ice cream, BBQ food and we even went out for burger & chips at a diner! I met a friend for pizza at lunch today and we’re having nachos, fajitas and wine tonight so the diet is going from bad to worse!

I am going to spend today getting my house in order as it’s my last day off work, I can spend the weekend trying to get some exercise in then.

I still managed to get a 30 min exercise video and 50 squats done on Tuesday + we went shopping on Wednesday and ended up walking around a huge retail park a couple of ted which I reckon added up to around 3 miles.

My main focus for this week is going to be trying to walk more. I’ve signed up to a charity 10k walk on 23rd august so now I just need to get some training in…

Leave a comment