Jumped off the wagon, dragged it to the side of the road and set fire to it…

Horrendous. I have been a massive fatty this weekend. On Saturday I had a takeaway curry with pilau rice then 2 vanilla slices followed later on by half a box of cadbury fingers.
Sunday I had a slice of James’ left over pizza from the night before. 2 cadbury yogurts almost a whole bag of twirl bites and a large dominos pizza. To myself. I ate the whole thing!

To try get my mind back on track for tomorrow I did 50 squats with 5kg on a bar & 10 bicep curls with 5kg + bar in each hand. I held one bar with weights above my head and lowered backwards to work my triceps, 15 shoulder presses and leaned side to side with the weights overhead to work my obliques.

I WILL have a better day tomorrow!20140803-222116-80476237.jpg

Leave a comment