Let’s try again….

Ok, so past dieting attempts have failed miserably. I’m now fatter than i’ve ever been (current weight 12st 2lbs) my face is so round, I just do not recognise myself in photos anymore.
I have ballooned in to size 14 clothes (UK) and at 5ft 2 I am definitely not healthy.

I have decided to give the vegan raw till 4 diet a go. This is a huge diet overhaul for me as I have never even been vegetarian, let alone vegan. I’m doing this as a way to kick start my body in to a healthy way of eating, it is in no way motivated by any ethical or moral opinions in regards to eating animal products.

I am hoping the cutting out of all rubbish foods will eliminate cravings for chocolate and fast food which I eat so much of at the moment!
I have a really busy year this year and lots of events that i really want to look my best for. I’ll check in on here in two weeks’ time to let you know how I’m getting on and show you my progress pictures. My first event is in a months time so I’m really hoping to lose a stone by then! xx

Leave a comment